Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
International Students & Scholars / Student Systems Administrator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Sabrina Spanier SSPANIER@PACE.EDU unavailable
International Students & Scholars / International Student Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Ana Belzunce Crompin ABELZUNCE@PACE.EDU unavailable
Hannah Thomas HTHOMAS@PACE.EDU unavailable
International Students & Scholars / Assistant Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Melba Benitez MBENITEZ@PACE.EDU unavailable
International Students & Scholars / Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mira Krasnov MKRASNOV@PACE.EDU unavailable
Global Pathways / Academic Director
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mackenzie Lirakis MLIRAKIS@PACE.EDU unavailable
Global Pathways / Undergraduate Program Coordinator
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Martin Molden MMOLDEN@PACE.EDU unavailable